Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Secular Franci...

Secular Franciscan Council Meeting - St. Clare Room

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6

Filipino Choir

Filipino Choir

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7
8

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
10
11

Polish Indepen...

Polish Independence Day

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: San Francis Room
12
13
14
15

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Cub Scouts

Cub Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Cub Scouts

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Secular Franciscan Council Meeting - St. Clare Room

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Filipino Choir

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Cub Scouts

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Polish Independence Day

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    San Francis Room

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Cub Scouts

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Cub Scouts

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Cub Scouts

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM