Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM

St. Francis An...

St. Francis Animal Blessing

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2

Comet Meeting...

Comet Meeting - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Golden Agers -...

Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Ushers/Holy Na...

Ushers/Holy Name Meeting - St.Francis Room

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry - Gym

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Filipino Choir

Filipino Choir

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Columbus Day S...

Columbus Day School & Friary Closed

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • All day event
10

OLPH Meeting -...

OLPH Meeting - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Golden Agers -...

Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Baptismal Clas...

Baptismal Class - St. Clare Room

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry - Gym

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Teresian Assoc...

Teresian Association - St.Clare Room

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
15

OLPH Communion...

OLPH Communion Breakfast - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16
17

Golden Agers -...

Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
18

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry - Gym

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
22

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Secular Franci...

Secular Franciscans Meeting - L.Church & St. Francis Room

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Golden Agers -...

Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
27

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry - Gym

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Filipino Choir

Filipino Choir

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CoffeeHouse -...

CoffeeHouse - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
29

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30
31

Golden Agers -...

Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Basketball - Gym

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 1:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • St. Francis Animal Blessing

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Comet Meeting - L.Cafe.

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Ushers/Holy Name Meeting - St.Francis Room

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Youth Ministry - Gym

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Basketball - Gym

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Filipino Choir

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Basketball - Gym

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 1:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Columbus Day School & Friary Closed

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 All day

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • OLPH Meeting - L.Cafe.

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Baptismal Class - St. Clare Room

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Youth Ministry - Gym

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Basketball - Gym

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Teresian Association - St.Clare Room

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • OLPH Communion Breakfast - L.Cafe.

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Basketball - Gym

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 1:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • Youth Ministry - Gym

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Basketball - Gym

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Basketball - Gym

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 1:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Secular Franciscans Meeting - L.Church & St. Francis Room

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • Youth Ministry - Gym

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Basketball - Gym

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Filipino Choir

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • CoffeeHouse - L.Cafe.

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Basketball - Gym

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 1:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM