Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry - Gym

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

"Przebudz...

"Przebudzenie" Group

  • Date: Friday, December 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: San Francis Room
2

GRECCIO - Fria...

GRECCIO - Friary Yard

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • All day event

Basketball

Basketball

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: GYM

Filipino Choir

Filipino Choir

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Comet Meeting...

Comet Meeting - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Golden Agers -...

Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Baptismal Clas...

Baptismal Class - St. Clare Room

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Ushers / Holy...

Ushers / Holy Name Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St.Francis Room
8

Feast of the I...

Feast of the Immaculate Conception School Closed

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • All day event
9

Basketball

Basketball

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: GYM

Teresian Assoc...

Teresian Association

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: St. Clare Room
10

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11
12

OLPH Meeting -...

OLPH Meeting - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Golden Agers -...

Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
13

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Simbang Gabi

Simbang Gabi

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry - Gym

  • Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16

Basketball

Basketball

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: GYM

Simbang Gabi

Simbang Gabi

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Simbang Gabi

Simbang Gabi

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Simbang Gabi

Simbang Gabi

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Golden Agers -...

Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Simbang Gabi

Simbang Gabi

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

Girl Scouts

Girl Scouts

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Simbang Gabi

Simbang Gabi

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Boy Scouts

Boy Scouts

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Simbang Gabi

Simbang Gabi

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22

Simbang Gabi

Simbang Gabi

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry - Gym

  • Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23

Basketball

Basketball

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: GYM

Simbang Gabi

Simbang Gabi

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Christmas Day

Christmas Day

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • All day event
26

Golden Agers -...

Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

  • Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
27
28
29
30

Basketball

Basketball

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: GYM

Filipino Choir

Filipino Choir

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
31

Basketball - G...

Basketball - Gym

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 6:30 PM
      

Friday Dec 1, 2017

  • Youth Ministry - Gym

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • "Przebudzenie" Group

    Friday Dec 1, 2017 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    San Francis Room

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • GRECCIO - Friary Yard

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 All day

  • Basketball

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

    GYM

  • Filipino Choir

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Basketball - Gym

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 1:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Comet Meeting - L.Cafe.

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Baptismal Class - St. Clare Room

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Ushers / Holy Name Meeting

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St.Francis Room

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception School Closed

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 All day

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Basketball

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

    GYM

  • Teresian Association

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    St. Clare Room

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Basketball - Gym

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 1:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • OLPH Meeting - L.Cafe.

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 15, 2017

  • Simbang Gabi

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Youth Ministry - Gym

    Friday Dec 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Basketball

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

    GYM

  • Simbang Gabi

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Basketball - Gym

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 1:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Simbang Gabi

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Simbang Gabi

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Simbang Gabi

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Girl Scouts

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Simbang Gabi

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Simbang Gabi

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 22, 2017

  • Simbang Gabi

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Youth Ministry - Gym

    Friday Dec 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Basketball

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

    GYM

  • Simbang Gabi

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Basketball - Gym

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 1:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • Christmas Day

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 All day

Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

  • Golden Agers - L.Cafe.

    Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Basketball

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM

    GYM

  • Filipino Choir

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Basketball - Gym

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 1:30 PM to 6:30 PM